Business Officers

Johnny Saldana

President

JSaldana@hvfd.net


Darren Drumm

Vice-President

DDrumm@hvfd.net

Wayne Duvall

Treasurer

Wduvall@hvfd.net

Noah Allshouse

Secretary

NAllshouse@hvfd.net



Fire Chief

Matthew Allshouse

Cell Phone: (504) 559-8737

Chief@hvfd.net



Fire Line Officers

Britton Allshouse

Assistant Chief

BAllshouse@hvfd.net


Justin Ward

Safety Officer

JWard@hvfd.net


Noah Allshouse

Training Officer

training@hvfd.net

Wayne Duvall

Fire Prevention Officer

Wduvall@hvfd.net

 


Station 31 Captain




Station 32 Captain



Membership

Britton Allshouse  
Jami Gaubert ( Life Time)
Matthew Allshouse
Reggie Gaubert (Lifetime)
Noah Allshouse
Davis Nicholas (Lifetime)
Manuel DavilaDennis Robbins (Lifetime)
Ramiro DavilaDwayneTregre (Lifetime)
Raul DavilaJeffrey Tregre (Lifetime)
Darren Drumm
Dale Zeringue (Lifetime)

Wayne Duvall

James Zeringue Sr (Lifetime)
Trevell Gordon

Jarad Green

Javier Johnson


Michael KendallJacob Drumm (Junior)
Caleb KihnelJonathan Saldana (Junior)
Jack LandryBraeden Sardenga (Junior)
Jermaine Lockett

Matthew Zeringue (Junior)

Kelentric Lockett
Normal Louis

Jeff Raia

Sadie Peters

Dawn Landry (Admin. Asst.)
Johnny SaldanaEric Rawls (Paid Captain)
Justin Ward
Trae Williams