Fire Chief

Matthew Allshouse

Cell Phone: (504) 559-8737

Chief@hvfd.net



Fire Line Officers

Britton Allshouse

Assistant Chief

BAllshouse@hvfd.net


Justin Ward

Safety Officer

JWard@hvfd.net


Noah Allshouse

Training Officer


training@hvfd.net

Jeff Raia

Fire Prevention Officer

JRaia@hvfd.net

 

Jack Landry

Station 31 Captain

JLandry@hvfd.net


Jack Landry
Station 31 Captain

JLandry@hvfd.net


Membership
Demond Alexander
Jack Landry
Britton Allshouse
Josh Linvog
Matthew Allshouse
Davis Nicholas (Lifetime)
Noah Allshouse
Jeffrey Raia
Cynthia Badillo
Dennis Robbins (Lifetime)
Ernest Borne (Charter)
Johnny Saldana
Raul Davila
Arthur Tregre (Charter)
Darren Drumm
Dwayne Tregre (Lifetime)
Wayne Duvall
Jeffrey Tregre (Lifetime)
Jami Gaubert (Lifetime)
Justin Ward
Reggie Gaubert (Lifetime)
Trae Williams
Trevell Gordon
Dale Zeringue (Lifetime)
Dawn Landry
James Zeringue, Sr. (Charter)




Business Officers

Darren Drumm

President

DDrumm@hvfd.net


Raul Davila

Vice-President

RDavila@hvfd.net


Johnny Saldana

Treasurer

JSaldana@hvfd.net


Noah Allshouse

Secretary

NAllshouse@hvfd.net