Fire Chief

Matthew Allshouse

Cell Phone: (504) 559-8737

Chief@hvfd.net




Business Officers

Darren Drumm

President

DDrumm@hvfd.net


Justin Ward

Vice-President

JWard@hvfd.net


Johnny Saldana

Treasurer

JSaldana@hvfd.net


Noah Allshouse

Secretary

NAllshouse@hvfd.net



Membership
Britton Allshouse
Jack Landry
Matthew Allshouse
Josh Linvog
Noah Allshouse
Davis Nicholas (Lifetime)
Ernest Borne (Charter)
Jeffrey Raia
Ryan Costa (Paid)
Eric Rawls (Paid)
Manuel Davila
Dennis Robbins (Lifetime)
Raul Davila
Johnny Saldana
Darren Drumm
Arthur Tregre (Charter)
Wayne Duvall
Dwayne Tregre (Lifetime)
Jami Gaubert (Lifetime)
Jeffrey Tregre (Lifetime)
Reggie Gaubert (Lifetime)
Justin Ward
Tanner Goolsby
Trae Williams
Trevell Gordon
Dale Zeringue (Lifetime)
Dawn Landry (Paid)
James Zeringue, Sr. (Charter)


Fire Line Officers

Britton Allshouse

Assistant Chief

BAllshouse@hvfd.net


Justin Ward

Safety Officer

JWard@hvfd.net


Noah Allshouse

Training Officer

training@hvfd.net

Jeff Raia

Fire Prevention Officer

JRaia@hvfd.net

 

Jack Landry

Station 31 Captain

JLandry@hvfd.net


Jack Landry
Station 31 Captain

JLandry@hvfd.net